GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGER CENTRAL RAILWAY/ MUMBAI

FAX/ POST COPY ISSUED ON: 27.08.2020

NO. E(O)III-2020/TR/336 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT SHRI RAJ KUMAR SHARMA, SG/IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO MRVC, SHOULD BE POSTED ON CENTRAL RAILWAY IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY (.)

DATE ON WHICH SHRI RAJ KUMAR SHARMA ASSUMES CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

Sckinhos

(S.C. KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL) RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. PS/MR, PS/MoS(R), EDPG/MR, EDPG/MOS(R) & ADDL.PS/MR(BS).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB, FC, SECY, AM(F), AM(B), PED (Accts.), JS(G), JS(C), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(C), DS(E)Spl, US(C), US(D), US(E)/S, US/DAR, Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Director of Audit, C Railway.
- 4. The PFA, C Railway.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The Chairman and Managing Director, Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Ltd., Churchgate Station Building, 2nd Floor, Mumbai 400 020
- Shri Raj Kumar Sharma, IRAS, C/o- CMD, Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Ltd., Churchgate Station Building, 2nd Floor, Mumbai – 400 020.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

O. No. 141/08